Detectives

Division Commander

The Division Commander is responsible for overseeing the Detective Division.

Lt. Bill Wentz
bwentz@yorkcity.org

Detective Division

D1C Andrew Shaffer
ashaffer@yorkcity.org

D1C Scott Nazdom
snazdom@yorkcity.org

Det. Anthony Fetrow
Afetrow@yorkcity.org

Det. Andrew Baez
Abaez@yorkcity.org

Det. Tiffany Pitts
tpitts@yorkcity.org

Det. Chuck Crumpton
ccrumpton@yorkcity.org

Det. Paul Dehart
pdehart@yorkcity.org

Det. Dan Craven
dcraven@yorkcity.org

Search City of York